• <p id="wflkf"></p>
    1. <acronym id="wflkf"><strong id="wflkf"></strong></acronym>
    2. <table id="wflkf"><option id="wflkf"></option></table>
    3. Skip to main content

      Faculties, Schools and Research Units


      Faculties, Schools and Research Units

      Newcastle University delivers research and?teaching through three academic faculties.


      Our three faculties are: Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty of Medical Sciences and Faculty of Science, Agriculture and Engineering. The faculties organise and carry out research and teaching throughout the University. They are made up of academic schools, research institutes and research centres.

      Academic schools and research institutes

      Find out about the academic schools and research institutes within the three faculties.